30 countries,International conference on 'The UAE-Israel accord and the betrayal of Palestine'

Days of Palestine - Gaza Strip

In solidarity with Palestine, the India Palestine Solidarity Forum (IPSF) organizing an International Webinar to talk about "The UAE-Israel accord and the betrayal of Palestine" tomorrow at 2.30 pm  Jerusalem time.

IPSF said that Nkosi Zwelivelile Mandela the grandson of the great Nelson Mandela will be speaking at the Webinar. With Tushar Gandhi, the great grandson of Mahatma Gandhi, speaking from India.

Read More: Palestine calls Arab countries to reject Israel-UAE normalisation

Mahmoud al-Zahar, a member of Hamas's Politburo, and a member of the Palestinian Legislative Council (PLC), will join the webinar as well.

To join the webinar on Zoom:

Read More: Kairos Palestine Condemns US Bishop’s Support for Israel-UAE Normalization

Sunday 23rd of August 2020, at 5.00pm (India)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84373169558

Meeting ID: 843 7316 9558

Passcode: IPSF2020

Kuala Lumpur: 7:30pm Jerusalem: 2.30pm 
Cape Town: 1.30pm London:12:30pm New York: 7.30am

The IPSF is an alliance of Indian social movements & people's organizations that are organizing a conference in solidarity with the courageous Palestinian nation.


Your support helps protect the Days of Palestine’s independence and it means we can keep delivering quality journalism that’s open for everyone around the world. Every contribution, however big or small, is so valuable for our future.